Printer Friendly Page | Send this Article

NotiFightUS

ALBERTO "EXPLOSIVO" MACHADO AND CARLOS "THE SOLUTION" MORALES PHOTOS AND VIDEO FORM PUERTO RICO MEDIA WORKOUT

👤Golden Boy Promotions 🕔14.August 2017


ALBERTO "EXPLOSIVO" MACHADO AND CARLOS "THE SOLUTION" MORALES PHOTOS AND VIDEO FORM PUERTO RICO MEDIA WORKOUT
 
MACHADO AND MORALES HEADLINE AUGUST 18 GOLDEN BOY BOXING ON ESPN  
 
 
(ABOVE LEFT: Alberto "Explosivo" Machado. ABOVE RIGHT: Carlos "The Solution" Morales hitting mitts.)
 
 
 
CAGUAS, PUERTO RICO (Aug. 14, 2017) Heating up the island of Puerto Rico, NABO Super Featherweight champion Alberto "El Explosivo" Machado (17-0, 15 KOs) and NABA Super Featherweight champion Carlos "The Solution" Morales (16-1-3, 6 KOs) hosted a media workout at Fundación El Ángel de Miguel Cotto today ahead of their 10-round super featherweight unification fight headlining the Aug. 18 edition of Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN. Catch the live coverage of Machado vs. Morales on ESPN Deportes starting at 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST, and on ESPN2 beginning at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT.
 
Machado vs. Morales is a 10-round fight for the NABO and NABA super featherweight titles, promoted by Golden Boy Promotions and Miguel Cotto Promotions. The event is sponsored by Tecate, BORN BOLD and Hennessy, never stop, never settle. The bout will take place on Friday, August 18 at Complejo Ferial De Puerto Rico in Ponce. The ESPN 3 and ESPN app will begin at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT and coverage will air live on ESPN Deportes starting at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT and on ESPN2 at 11 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. PT.
 
Videos and images are available for download by clicking here or copying and pasting the link: http://bit.ly/MachadoMorales. Credit must be given to Golden Boy Promotions.
 
Tickets for Alberto Machado vs. Carlos Morales are priced at $25 for general admission and $50 for VIP tables plus applicable taxes, fees and service charges. Tickets can be purchased at www.ticketpluspr.com or by phone at (787) 808-5000, and at Complejo Ferial de Puerto Rico Box Office at www.complejoferialpr.com or by phone at (787) 567-4181.
 
For more information, visit w
ww.goldenboypromotions.com
, www.promocionesmiguelcotto.com, and www.espn.com/boxing. Follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing, and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPNBoxeo. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN
 
CONTACTS:
Ramiro Gonzalez/Gabriel Rivas, Golden Boy Promotions: (213) 489-5631
Stefan Friedman/Kristen Rockwell Caloca, Mercury: (424) 202-1671
Ardi Dwornik, ESPN, ardi.r.dwornik@espn.com, 646-547-5612, @ESPN_Ardi
Jennifer Torres (787) 567-4181, info@complejoferialpr.com
Credentials: janet@cottopromotions.com
Comparte este articulo

Write a Comment