Printer Friendly Page | Send this Article

Video

Canelo vs. GGG 2 - Countdown

👤NotiFight 🕔30.August 2018


Lineal Middleweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez (49-1-2, 34 KOs) and WBC/WBA/IBO Middleweight World Champion Gennady Golovkin (37-0-1, 33 KOs) return to the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas for a highly anticipated rematch. The first fight sold out in only two weeks, and once again fans across the country will be able to get front-row seats to the 12-round, mega-fight -- "Canelo vs. GGG 2" - live at their local movie theater. Fans won't want to miss this epic match-up of two of the most explosive, heavy-handed fighters in the sport today. And they have promised they will not leave the rematch in the judges' hands.

The live broadcast of "Canelo vs. GGG 2," is set for Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00 p.m. ET/ 7:00 p.m. CT/ 6:00 p.m. MT/ 5:00 p.m. PT/ 4:00 p.m. AK / 3:00 p.m. HI.

Comparte este articulo

Articulos Similares

Write a Comment