DIRECTOR
Ludo Sáenz L. Luaces
director@notifight.com
EDITOR GENERAL
Juan E. Brignone
editor@notifight.com
 
SENIOR EDITOR
Pablo Fletes
fletes@notifight.com
EDITOR ASOCIADO
Nicolas Samuilov
samuilov@notifight.com
EDITOR MEXICO
Rafael Soto
soto@notifight.com
EDITOR ASIA
Carlos Costa
costa@notifight.com
EDITOR AMM
VACANTE
REDACTOR ESPECIAL
Chelo De Castro C.
decastro@notifight.com
Víctor Cota
cota@notifight.com
RELACIONES PUBLICAS
Enrique "Kike" Calero
calero@notifight.com 
Raúl Sáenz L. Luaces
rsaenz@notifight.com
SENIOR REDACTOR
José Luís Camarillo
camarillo@notifight.com
TRADUCTOR
Dino Kirten P.
REDACTOR INVITADO
Edgard Tijerino
Ahmed Santos
Daniel Alonso
Rene Giraldo
Antonio Lozada
Chon Romero
SENIOR CORRESPONSAL
Crispin Chavarría
chavarria@notifight.com
Ernesto Castellanos
castellanos@notifight.com
CORRESPONSAL ESPECIAL
J. Arturo Contreras
contreras@notifight.com
Miguel A. Cebreros
cebreros@notifight.com 
CORRESPONSALES
Robert Coster
Ralph González
Alejandro Brito
Gustavo Ampudia P.
Carlos Mario Colmenero
Juan Leonardo Lanz
Manuel Ortega Ponce
Christian Giudice
Juan Carlos Gutiérrez
Jorge Olmos
Luís Valenzuela
Isaac Guerra
Jason González
Carlos Nina Gómez
Ricardo Jiménez
Ernesto Castellanos
Alfredo J. Gómez
José Rodolfo Castro
German A. Cartaza
Leonardo Duque R.
Enrique Yepiz
Lisa Scott
Irichelle Duran
Omar de La Cruz
Raúl Sáenz L. Luaces
Kevin Bello
Roberto Nuevo
Elisinio González
Arturo H. Le Conté
Humberto González K.
Oris López
Héctor Valenzuela
Pedro Enríquez
Jeff Amorim
Tim Pilotte
Roberto Santos
Freddy Núñez
Franklin Núñez
Cristóbal Pérez
Aleudi Rosario Cotto
Alvaro Vanderlaat
Jaime Castro Núñez
Aurelio Ortiz
Julio Thyme
Leopoldo González
Ivan Leon
Ramiro Gonzalez
Reynaldo Sanchez
Bob Trieger
Andre Courtemanche
Hector Islas
J. Alberto Salazar
Rene Perez
Alberto Agamez
Estewil Quezada
Jesus Lopez
FOTOGRAFIA
David Martín-Warr
Ariel Ortega
Aquilino Pérez
Ramón Cairo
Dalia Duran
Carlos Baeza
Sumio Yamada
Alma Montiel
Naoki Fukuda
Armando Angulo
VIDEOGRAFIA
Hector Islas
Jhair Avendaño
Joel Colon
CORRESPONSALES INTERNACIONALES
ALEMANIA
Sauerland PR
Malte Müller-Michaelis

ARGENTINA
Nicolás Samuilov

FRANCIA
Olivier Montserrat-Robert Christian Chataignier

HUNGRIA
Csaba Kaz

INDONESIA
Jeff Pamungkas

PANAMA
Marcelino Castillo

SUECIA
Per Ake Persson

JAPON
Hisao Adachi

FILIPINAS
Nick Giongco

TAILANDIA
Damrong Simakajornb