EDITOR'S CHOICE     Canelo  -  NotiFight TV  -  Convención CMB  -  Ruiz vs. Joshua 2  -  Convención AMB  -  Convención OMB

Printer Friendly Page | Send this Article

VIDEO

Blood, Sweat and Tears: Ramirez vs Taylor Part 1

👤Top Rank 🕔17.May 2021


Watch the Part 1 of Blood, Sweat and Tears: Ramirez vs. Taylor, a two-part, behind-the-scenes look at the fighters’ camps featuring #JoseRamirez and #JoshTaylor. Part 2 will premier on Sunday, May 16 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ESPN2. Next up for Top Rank Boxing, Two undefeated junior welterweight kings, one undisputed title. The stakes don’t get any higher. WBC/WBO champion #JoseRamirez, the pride of California’s Central Valley, will fight Scotland’s IBF/WBA champion #JoshTaylor for the undisputed world championship Saturday, May 22. The winner will become only the second undisputed junior welterweight champion of the four-belt era, joining pound-for-pound great Terence “Bud” Crawford. Promoted by Top Rank, #RamirezTaylor will be televised live on ESPN and ESPN Deportes (and simulcast on ESPN+) starting at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.

Comparte este articulo
 

COMENTARIOS